Contact Form
Contact Form
Contact Form
Contact Form

AI Club

AI Club: The objective is to equip the students with the ability and skills to analyze, design and develop computer systems and their applications. The focus will be on developing and strengthening systems thinking, problem-solving, analysis, design, research, teamwork and readiness for lifelong learning in areas of Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep-Learning

S. No Institute Faculty Coordinator Contact No
1 IIST – CS Mr. Puneet Duggal 989318668 1
2 IIST – IT Ms. Margi Patel 9713362915
3 IIST – CS Mr. Himanshu Ramranchandani 9074919189
Clubs President Vice- President Secretary
AI Club Shashank Pateriya Aadarsh Navneet Sinha Kartik Verma
Name of Activities No of Students Participation Date 
Introduction of Machine Learning and Python  83 4/09/2020
Artificial Intelligence in Automation  65 16/10/2021

Club Members

Name  Father Name Branch
Aman patidar Radheshyam Patidar AIML
Krishna ambekar Vinod ambekar AIML
Kushagra Tyagi  Dhananjay Tyagi  AIML
Nikhil patidar Suresh patidar AIML
Poorvanshi patidar Rajesh patidar AIML
Nainsi Bhargava Lakhan Bhargava Chemical Engineering
Anand vishwakarma  Rajesh vishwakarma Civil Engineering
Balram Patel Ravi Patel Civil Engineering
Aditya nikam Vasudev nikam  Computer Science Engineering
Ajay Singh Nigam Jeevan Singh Nigam Computer Science Engineering
Harsh sharma Ashok sharma Computer Science Engineering
Mitali Mishra Santosh Mishra Computer Science Engineering
Rishabh rawat Narender singh Computer Science Engineering
Sakshi Patel Mishrilal Patel Computer Science Engineering
Sarthak Tiwari Satish tiwari Computer Science Engineering
Swaraj pandey Sanjeev pandey Computer Science Engineering
Ajay sharma Mahesh Sharma Electronics & Communication Engineering
Shobhit pawar  Prahlad Pawar  Electronics & Communication Engineering
Ajay mehar Vijay mehar Information Technology
Ankit Lovanshi  Santosh Lovanshi Information Technology
Sanskar Gour Mr. Anurag Gour Information Technology
Vikas jadhaw Thansing Jadhaw Information Technology
Harshit Jagtap Ram Jagtap Mechanical Engineering
Krish Shriwas Manoj Shriwas  Mechanical Engineering